Our
People

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 76 012 5448

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: lydonh@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 72 332 8227

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: marnitzvdb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Nicola Fede

Nicola Fede

National Tenant Liaison

m: +27 60 961 8043

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: nicolaf@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Kyle Enslin

Kyle Enslin

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 72 904 0926

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: enslink@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

Investment Broker

m: +27 60 642 2820

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: andrewm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jeandre Swart

Jeandre Swart

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 71 240 4254

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: jeandres@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
David Arton-Powell

David Arton-Powell

Regional Manager

m: +27 72 731 2358

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: davidap@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Divan  du Plessis

Divan du Plessis

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 60 982 0309

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: divand@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Christiaan  Britz

Christiaan Britz

Digital Strategist

m: +27 72 135 4228

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: chrisb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Luciano  Zanette

Luciano Zanette

Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 72 563 2314

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: luciano@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 82 896 3360

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ryant@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Cobus van Eeden

Cobus van Eeden

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 334 9709

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: cobus@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Justin  Bainbridge

Justin Bainbridge

Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 82 896 3339

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: justinb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ashley van der Westhuizen

Ashley van der Westhuizen

Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 71 918 1651

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ashleyvdw@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

Operations Manager

m: +27 60 642 7732

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: courtney@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Miguel Vieira

Miguel Vieira

Commercial & Industrial Property Broker

m: +27 76 282 7030

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: miguelv@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Denneley Tshivhula

Denneley Tshivhula

Head Office - Receptionist

m:

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: denneley@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Braam Barnes

Braam Barnes

Commercial & Industrial Property Broker

m: +27 82 372 2876

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: braamb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ian Marvin

Ian Marvin

Director of Technology

m: +27 82 585 8090

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ianm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
JP De Bruin

JP De Bruin

Senior Investment Broker

m: +27 72 152 8681

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: jp@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jaco Jordaan

Jaco Jordaan

Financial Manager

m:

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: accounts@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ross Minnaar

Ross Minnaar

Commercial and Industrial Intern Broker

m: +27 76 332 8738

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: rossm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

Industrial and Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 82 605 3539

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: kellyc@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Shanesh Ramkissoon

Shanesh Ramkissoon

Commercial and Industrial Property Broker

m: +27 82 388 3744

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: shaneshr@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Bianca van Niekerk

Bianca van Niekerk

Cape Town - Receptionist

m:

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: biancab@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Dylan  Gopaul

Dylan Gopaul

Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 79 239 6920

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: dylan@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Christopher Beukes

Christopher Beukes

Industrial and Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 79 116 5685

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: chrisbks@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Nicole  Godfrey

Nicole Godfrey

Commercial & Industrial Property Broker

m: (+27) 82 896 8970

t: (+27) 87 238 2382

e: nicole@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Rikus Jacobs

Rikus Jacobs

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 79 087 8166

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: rikus@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Marcelle Adams

Marcelle Adams

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 473 6618

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: marcelle@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Prince Gqomfa

Prince Gqomfa

Commercial & Industrial Property Broker

m: +27 82 605 3565

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: prince@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Kelvin  Kaiser

Kelvin Kaiser

Commercial and Industrial Property Broker

m: +27 66 473 6734

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: kelvink@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Shivani Pillay

Shivani Pillay

KwaZulu-Natal - Receptionist

m:

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: shivani@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Thando  Mthembu

Thando Mthembu

Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 71 919 0107

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: thando@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Amelia  Lamprecht

Amelia Lamprecht

Commercial & Industrial Property Broker

m: +27 71 128 3072

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: amelia@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Eugene Labuschagne

Eugene Labuschagne

Intern Broker

m: +27 60 987 8075

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: eugene@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Enzo  Olivari

Enzo Olivari

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 046 0319

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: enzo@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile