Our
People

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 76 012 5448

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: lydonh@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 72 332 8227

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: marnitzvdb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Nicola Fede

Nicola Fede

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 60 961 8043

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: nicolaf@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Kyle Enslin

Kyle Enslin

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: (+27) 72 904 0926

t: (+27) 87 234 8000

e: enslink@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

Industrial Broker

m: +27 60 642 2820

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: andrewm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jeandre Swart

Jeandre Swart

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 71 240 4254

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: jeandres@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
David Arton-Powell

David Arton-Powell

Regional Manager

m: (+27) 72 731 2358

t: (+27) 87 238 2382

e: davidap@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Divan  du Plessis

Divan du Plessis

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 60 982 0309

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: divand@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Christiaan  Britz

Christiaan Britz

Digital Strategist

m: +27 72 135 4228

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: chrisb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Luciano  Zanette

Luciano Zanette

Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 72 563 2314

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: luciano@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

Commercial & Industrial Broker

m: +27 82 896 3360

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ryant@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Nico  Human

Nico Human

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 60 987 8075

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: nicoh@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Justin Goldstone

Justin Goldstone

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 64 758 1812

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: justin@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Cobus van Eeden

Cobus van Eeden

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 334 9709

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: cobus@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Justin  Bainbridge

Justin Bainbridge

Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 82 896 3339

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: justinb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ashley van der Westhuizen

Ashley van der Westhuizen

Commercial Property Broker

m: +27 71 918 1651

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ashleyvdw@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Courtney Engelbrecht

Courtney Engelbrecht

Operations Manager

m: (+27) 60 642 7732

t: (+27) 87 234 8000

e: courtney@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Miguel Vieira

Miguel Vieira

Intern Property Broker

m: (+27) 82 388 3744

t: (+27) 87 234 8000

e: miguelv@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Denneley Tshivhula

Denneley Tshivhula

Receptionist

m:

t: (+27) 87 234 8000

e: denneley@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Braam Barnes

Braam Barnes

Intern Property Broker

m: (+27) 82 372 2876

t: (+27) 87 234 8000

e: braamb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Gerritt Biermann

Gerritt Biermann

Intern Property Broker

m: 066 459 1389

t: 087 234 8000

e: gerrittb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ian Marvin

Ian Marvin

Director of Technology

m: (+27) 82 585 8090

t: (+27) 87 234 8000

e: ianm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile