Top Commercial Real Estate Brokers in South Africa-Anvil Property Smith

Our
People

Matthew Marvin

Matthew Marvin

CEO

m:  

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    mattm@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20227131416

View Profile
Lydon Hanger-Hill

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Property Practitioner

m:  +27 76 012 5448

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    lydonh@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023327879

View Profile
Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Senior Commercial Property Broker

m:  +27 72 332 8227

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    marnitzvdb@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237148845

View Profile
Jeandre Swart

Jeandre Swart

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  +27 71 240 4254

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    jeandres@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023740863

View Profile
Luciano  Zanette

Luciano Zanette

Property Practitioner

m:  +27 72 563 2314

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    luciano@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023330136

View Profile
Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

Senior Commercial Property Broker

m:  +27 82 896 3360

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    ryant@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023328771

View Profile
Ashley van der Westhuizen

Ashley van der Westhuizen

Senior Commercial Property Practitioner

m:  +27 71 918 1651

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    ashleyvdw@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023326652

View Profile
Ian Marvin

Ian Marvin

Director of Technology

m:  

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    ianm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Shivani Singh

Shivani Singh

KZN Regional Manager

m:  +27 82 388 3744

t:    +27 87 057 1382

e:    shivani@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  202401071763639

View Profile
Matthew  Miller

Matthew Miller

Senior Commercial Property Broker

m:  +27 64 758 1812

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    mmiller@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237148284

View Profile
 Alex Olën

Alex Olën

Property practitioner

m:  +27 66 283 0030

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    alex@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237143029

View Profile
Devon Thomson

Devon Thomson

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 82 896 3362

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    devont@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023743763

View Profile
Nikhil Govan

Nikhil Govan

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 87 057 1382

t:    +27 82 605 3539

e:    nikhil@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237407420

View Profile
Thabiso Nkuta

Thabiso Nkuta

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 66 567 8386

t:    +27 87 057 1382

e:    thabiso@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237408660

View Profile
Wayne  Gono

Wayne Gono

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 66 459 1389

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    wayne@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023749793

View Profile
Adam Yasseen

Adam Yasseen

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 76 697 0740

t:    +27 87 150 3950

e:    adam@avnilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2022735820

View Profile
Stehan de la Porte

Stehan de la Porte

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 79 050 3828

t:    +27 87 057 1382

e:    stehan@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237148400

View Profile
Tumelo Matebesi

Tumelo Matebesi

Candidate Estate Agent

m:  +27 63 734 3869

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    tumelom@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023740759

View Profile
Ryan  Weir

Ryan Weir

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  +27 79 747 9392

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    ryanw@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Calvin  Bramhill

Calvin Bramhill

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  +27 72 904 0926

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    calvin@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Phelokazi Mkiva

Phelokazi Mkiva

Junior Accountant

m:  

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    phelokazi@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Dylan Bradshaw

Dylan Bradshaw

Property Practitioner

m:  +27 76 332 8737

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    dylanb@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023742602

View Profile
Bradley Lawrenson

Bradley Lawrenson

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  0762827030

t:    0872348000

e:    brad@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237761526

View Profile
Brett Dovey

Brett Dovey

Head of Marketing

m:  +27 81 708 8120

t:    +27 87 234 8000

e:    brettd@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
JP Green

JP Green

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  +27 66 473 6734

t:    087 234 8000

e:     jpg@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237152047

View Profile
Shaldon Enslin

Shaldon Enslin

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  27 82 372 2876

t:    087 234 8000

e:    shaldone@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237762204

View Profile
Asanda Gwamanda

Asanda Gwamanda

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  

t:    0870571382

e:    asandag@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Kgomotso Radebe

Kgomotso Radebe

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  0721528681

t:    087 234 8000

e:    kgradebe@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237761786

View Profile
Calvin Sousa De Gouveia

Calvin Sousa De Gouveia

Operations Manager

m:   076 664 6221

t:    087 234 8000

e:    calvinsdg@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Trent Braga

Trent Braga

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  0826053565

t:    0872382382

e:    trentb@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237761787

View Profile
Thomas Plotts

Thomas Plotts

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  071 919 0107

t:    087 0571 382

e:    thomasp@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237761118

View Profile
Kobus De Lange

Kobus De Lange

Intern Property Broker

m:  072 294 6304

t:     087 238 2382

e:    kobusdl@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Bheka Luthuli

Bheka Luthuli

Candidate Property Practitioner

m:  +27 82 896 3339

t:    087 234 8000

e:    bhekal@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Cameron Schultz

Cameron Schultz

Intern Property Broker

m:  060 642 7732

t:    087 234 8000

e:    camerons@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  20237151776

View Profile
Chuanelle Britz

Chuanelle Britz

Intern Property Broker

m:  071 389 3046

t:    +27 (0) 87 238 2382

e:    chuanelle@anvilproperty.co.za

ffc:  2023740854

View Profile
Runako Brynard

Runako Brynard

Intern Property Broker

m:   +27 60 987 8075

t:    +27 87 238 2382

e:    runakob@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Intern Property Broker

m:  

t:    087 234 8000

e:    matts@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ntsika Nyiba

Ntsika Nyiba

Intern Property Broker

m:  079 239 6920

t:    087 238 2382

e:    ntsikan@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Lara Robertson

Lara Robertson

Intern Property Broker

m:  +27 66 283 0043

t:     087 238 2382

e:    lara@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Chris Hoole

Chris Hoole

Intern Property Broker

m:  

t:    +27 (0) 87 238 2382

e:    christopher@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile