Top Commercial Real Estate Brokers in South Africa-Anvil Property Smith

Our
People

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 76 012 5448

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: lydonh@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 72 332 8227

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: marnitzvdb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jeandre Swart

Jeandre Swart

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 71 240 4254

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: jeandres@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
David Arton-Powell

David Arton-Powell

Coastal Regional Manager

m: +27 72 731 2358

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: davidap@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Divan  du Plessis

Divan du Plessis

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 60 982 0309

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: divand@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Luciano  Zanette

Luciano Zanette

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 72 563 2314

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: luciano@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 896 3360

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ryant@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Cobus van Eeden

Cobus van Eeden

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 334 9709

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: cobus@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ashley van der Westhuizen

Ashley van der Westhuizen

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 71 918 1651

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ashleyvdw@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

Operations Manager

m: +27 60 642 7732

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: courtney@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Denneley Tshivhula

Denneley Tshivhula

Head Office - Receptionist

m:

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: denneley@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Braam Barnes

Braam Barnes

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 372 2876

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: braamb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ian Marvin

Ian Marvin

Director of Technology

m:

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ianm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
JP De Bruin

JP De Bruin

Senior Investment Broker (EAAB Intern Estate Agent)

m: +27 72 152 8681

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: jp@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jaco Jordaan

Jaco Jordaan

Financial Manager

m:

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: accounts@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ross Minnaar

Ross Minnaar

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 76 332 8737

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: rossm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Bianca van Niekerk

Bianca van Niekerk

Cape Town - Receptionist

m:

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: biancab@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Dylan  Gopaul

Dylan Gopaul

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 79 239 6920

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: dylan@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Nicole  Godfrey

Nicole Godfrey

Intern Property Broker

m: (+27) 82 896 8970

t: (+27) 87 238 2382

e: nicole@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Marcelle Adams

Marcelle Adams

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 473 6618

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: marcelle@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Prince Gqomfa

Prince Gqomfa

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 605 3565

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: prince@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Shivani Singh

Shivani Singh

KwaZulu-Natal - Receptionist

m:

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: shivani@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Enzo  Olivari

Enzo Olivari

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 046 0319

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: enzo@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
 Alex Olën

Alex Olën

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 283 0030

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: alex@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Divan Binneman

Divan Binneman

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 896 3339

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: divanb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Devon Thomson

Devon Thomson

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 896 3362

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: devont@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Krystle  Griffiths

Krystle Griffiths

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 79 116 5685

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: krystleg@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Tanis-Leigh Williams

Tanis-Leigh Williams

KZN Regional Manager

m: +27 82 388 3744

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: tanis@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Carlaisle  Black

Carlaisle Black

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 60 987 8075

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: carlaisleb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Nikhil Govan

Nikhil Govan

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 87 057 1382

t: +27 82 605 3539

e: nikhil@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Courtney Braybrooke

Courtney Braybrooke

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 71 128 3072

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: courtneyb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Sheldon Stace

Sheldon Stace

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 459 1389

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: sheldons@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile