Visit sacoronavirus.co.za for official COVID-19 information.
Top Commercial Real Estate Brokers in South Africa-Anvil Property Smith

Our
People

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Lydon Hanger-Hill

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 76 012 5448

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: lydonh@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Marnitz Van Den Bergh

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 72 332 8227

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: marnitzvdb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jeandre Swart

Jeandre Swart

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 71 240 4254

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: jeandres@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
David Arton-Powell

David Arton-Powell

Coastal Regional Manager

m: +27 72 731 2358

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: davidap@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Divan  du Plessis

Divan du Plessis

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 60 982 0309

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: divand@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Luciano  Zanette

Luciano Zanette

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 72 563 2314

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: luciano@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 896 3360

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ryant@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Cobus van Eeden

Cobus van Eeden

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 334 9709

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: cobus@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ashley van der Westhuizen

Ashley van der Westhuizen

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 71 918 1651

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ashleyvdw@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

Operations Manager

m: +27 60 642 7732

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: courtney@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Braam Barnes

Braam Barnes

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 372 2876

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: braamb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ian Marvin

Ian Marvin

Director of Technology

m:

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: ianm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
JP De Bruin

JP De Bruin

Senior Investment Broker (EAAB Intern Estate Agent)

m: +27 72 152 8681

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: jp@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jaco Jordaan

Jaco Jordaan

Financial Manager

m:

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: finance@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ross Minnaar

Ross Minnaar

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 76 332 8737

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: rossm@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Bianca van Niekerk

Bianca van Niekerk

Cape Town - Receptionist

m:

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: biancab@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Marcelle Adams

Marcelle Adams

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 473 6618

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: marcelle@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Prince Gqomfa

Prince Gqomfa

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 605 3565

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: prince@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Shivani Singh

Shivani Singh

KwaZulu-Natal - Receptionist

m:

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: shivani@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Enzo  Olivari

Enzo Olivari

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 046 0319

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: enzo@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
 Alex Olën

Alex Olën

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 283 0030

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: alex@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Divan Binneman

Divan Binneman

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 896 3339

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: divanb@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Devon Thomson

Devon Thomson

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 82 896 3362

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: devont@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Tanis-Leigh Williams

Tanis-Leigh Williams

KZN Regional Manager

m: +27 82 388 3744

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: tanis@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Nikhil Govan

Nikhil Govan

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 87 057 1382

t: +27 82 605 3539

e: nikhil@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Zaidan   Swanepoel

Zaidan Swanepoel

Operations Manager

m: +27 65 843 5615

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: zaidan@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Claudia Strydom

Claudia Strydom

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 60 961 8043

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: claudias@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Jeandré Pike

Jeandré Pike

Capital Markets Executive

m: +27 71 919 0107

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: jeandrep@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Thabiso Nkuta

Thabiso Nkuta

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 567 8386

t: +27 87 057 1382

e: thabiso@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Dumisani Mbatsha

Dumisani Mbatsha

Intern Property broker

m: +27 76 282 7030

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: dumisanim@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Wayne  Gono

Wayne Gono

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 66 459 1389

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: wayne@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Anders Strydom

Anders Strydom

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 72 904 0926

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: anders@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Desma Huma

Desma Huma

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 79 418 9298

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: desmah@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Ruan Schoeman

Ruan Schoeman

Intern Property Broker

m: 0713144545

t: +27 87 234 8000

e: Ruans@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Tim Sloan

Tim Sloan

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 76 900 5162

t: +27 87 238 2382

e: tims@anvilproperty.co.za

View Profile
Adam Yasseen

Adam Yasseen

Intern Property Broker

m: +27 76 697 0740

t: +27 87 150 3950

e: adam@avnilproperty.co.za

View Profile